Staffing

Jay L. Weiker
President of NAAB and CSS

Responsibilities: To administer the objectives, goals and policies approved by the Board of Directors. Serve as liaison between Board of Directors and membership of the association and allied industry groups. 

E-mail: jweiker@naab-css.org

Dr. Sophie Eaglen
International Program Director

Responsibilities: Responsible for all areas of international market development for USA semen to gain a more favorable atmosphere for international trade. Works closely with international key influencers and industry groups as well as USLGE and FAS. 

E-mail: seaglen@naab-css.org

Donna Craig
Accounting and Operations

Responsibilities: Responsible for all areas of accounting, including accounts receivables, payables, payroll, and human resources. Oversees the statistical databases for semen sales of membership. Manages and serves as point of contact for constituents for the dairy cross-reference database.

E-mail: dcraig@naab-css.org

Juli Schlimgen
Data Coordinator

Responsibilities: Coordinate and manage the Dairy and Beef Cross Reference database overseeing all aspects of data processing from the point of data entry through to the distribution of associated reports and genetic evaluation information. Guard data integrity and maintain and improve the user experience of the NAAB system for all end-users.

E-mail: jschlimgen@naab-css.org

Eliza Roberts
NAAB/CSS Associate Technical Director and Service Director

Responsibilities: Collaborate with USDA to meet, set and develop industry standards. Support the other Associates with audits, reporting and agreements. Prrovide technical support to NAAB. Work closely with certain committees of NAAB related to the technical aspects of the industry in support of the activities of such committees.

E-mail: eroberts@naab-css.org

Dr. Brad Belstra
NAAB/CSS Associate Technical Director and Service Director

Responsibilities: Collaborate with USDA to meet, set and develop industry standards. Support the other Associates with audits, reporting and agreements. Prrovide technical support to NAAB. Work closely with certain committees of NAAB related to the technical aspects of the industry in support of the activities of such committees.

E-mail: bbelstra@naab-css.org

 

Dr. Domingo Gomez

NAAB/CSS Associate Technical Director and Service Director

Responsibilities: Collaborate with USDA to meet, set and develop industry standards. Support the other Associates with audits, reporting and agreements. Prrovide technical support to NAAB. Work closely with certain committees of NAAB related to the technical aspects of the industry in support of the activities of such committees.

E-mail: dgomez@naab-css.org